• Office Hours: 8am-5pm
  • Location: 3000 AIRB
  • Phone: 949-824-3594

Division of Teaching and Learning (DTL)

Mathew Williams

profile MW2016

Lorraine Villegas

 

Teaching and Learning Research Center (TLRC)

Mark Warschauer

Mark Warschauer, Professor of Education, researches the implementation of technology in the classroom such as using iPads and netbooks as texts for students. photo : Michelle S. Kim/UC Irvine Communications

  • Faculty Director
  • Ph.D, Education and Informatics
  • markw@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-2526,3225

Adrienne Williams

img_2090b

 Kameryn Denaro

Kameryn Denaro

 

Center for Engaged Instruction (CEI)

De Gallow, Ph.D.

profile DG2016

  • Vice Provost’s Academic Executive Director for Instructional Development
  • dgallow@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-6189

Daniel Mann, Ph.D.

Mann1_sm

  • Assistant Director, Graduate Student Instructional Development
  • dmann@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-0117

Andrea Abersold, Ph.D.

profile TBH 2

  • Assistant Director, Faculty Support

Brenda Fisher

profile BF2016

 

Center for Instructional Design (CID)

Megan Linos

  • Director
  • wlinos@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-9405

Janet DiVincenzo

Stephen Wilcox

  • Instructional Designer
  • Ph.D, Music
  • spwilcox@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-2886

Nancy Wile

  • Instructional Designer
  • Ed.D, Higher Education
  • nwile@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-3809

La Dawna Minnis

  • Instructional Designer
  • lminnis@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-4356

Open Position

profile TBH 2

  • Instructional Designer