• Office Hours: 8am-5pm
  • Location: 3000 AIRB
  • Phone: 949-824-3594

Division of Teaching and Learning (DTL)

Mathew Williams

profile MW2016

Lorraine Villegas

 

Teaching and Learning Research Center (TLRC)

Mark Warschauer

Mark Warschauer, Professor of Education, researches the implementation of technology in the classroom such as using iPads and netbooks as texts for students. photo : Michelle S. Kim/UC Irvine Communications

  • Faculty Director
  • Ph.D, Education and Informatics
  • markw@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-2526,3225

Adrienne Williams

img_2090b

 Kameryn Denaro

Kameryn Denaro

  • Assessment Specialist and Project Scientist
  • PhD, Statistics
  • kdenaro@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-1398

 

Center for Engaged Instruction (CEI)

Daniel Mann

Mann1_sm

  • Graduate Student and Postdoc Professional Development
  • PhD, Psychology
  • dmann@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-0117

Andrea Abersold

Brenda Fisher

profile BF2016

 

Center for Instructional Design (CID)

Megan Linos

  • Director
  • wlinos@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-9405

Janet DiVincenzo

Stephen Wilcox

  • Instructional Designer
  • Ph.D, Music
  • spwilcox@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-2886

Nancy Wile

  • Instructional Designer
  • Ed.D, Higher Education
  • nwile@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-3809

Open Position

profile TBH 2

  • Instructional Designer